Geremy Flores

Dear diary,

My friend Geremy Flores didn’t come to school today. I feel very sad, it reminds me of the time I ate a burger, it contained tomatoes, beef, cheese, pickles (the worst part) and worst of all, it lacked bread.

I feel like I could do a backflip in no gravity as I float into the moon that is made out of cheese, pickles (the worst part) and worst of all, it lacked bread.

All the great memories I had of Geremy Flores like the time he sneezed into my cereal and never told me about it. Or the time he chewed my food for me because I had no teeth from the time I tried to act like superman and fly into a wall and smash it to pieces. It failed and succeeded! My skin scratched apart and was replaced by Uranium Stone, special effect of this stone is that your uncle has to be in a 2 km radius from you at all times. This is scary because my uncle is a rapper. I told him to wrap my presents but then he started shouting ”mom’s spaghetti” at me. I do not know why he did that so I uppercut his middle nosehole and sent him to Space, sadly while he was thrown away, his tesla burnt in flames because the autopilot mistook ”drive” for ”dry” and turned my country into a desert. This makes me happy as that means everyday is icecream day! This also makes me sad because I cannot have snowball fights.

 

Log in to write a note