Hamburger

I really like hamburgers it reminds me of the time where I ate a burger.

One of my greatest memories is eating a burger, it contained just bread, no tomatoes, no beef, no cheese, no pickles (the best part) and best of all, it lacked onions.

It tasted just like how my mom used to make them.

I am from town of Czechoslovakia, I sold one of my 12 children to have 100 kbps internet.

It only takes 14 years to download roblox, I think it was worth it because I can play with my great friend Geremy Trotsky. We both played outside because I have PTSD of houses, as one day I watched saw while my mom was doing 10 backflips in the kitchen, her personal best was 6 and a half in a row, on the last one she landed on her adam’s apple. I ignored the screams of agony as I was watching the best part of saw where a character got torn into halves, her name was Androw Lansel. When I looked on my left my 2nd uncle was calling for distress as my mom landed at a 45 degree angle, he screamed ”WHERES THE SALT” he exclaimed. He said my mom was just in a bad mood, she was having mood swings.

Log in to write a note