who am i

well, i am a 62 year old wife, mother, grandmother and great grandmother.  i am a christian.  im no one special.  ive had bad times and i have had good times.  the hardest it seems is ahead.  just last week my dear husband was diagnosed with lung cancer.  it seems bad.  we have lots of testing to go through, and we are believing for a miracle.  i am afraid.

Log in to write a note
November 29, 2020

I am so sorry. Anyone would be afraid. I hope you can find support and help.

November 29, 2020
November 30, 2020

I am so sorry to hear this. It’s okay to be afraid. It doesn’t prevent you from putting one foot in front of the next and doing what needs to be done. I am sending good thoughts for you, your husband and your family.

November 30, 2020

thanks for the kind words, they are very much appreciated@chalandra

I will pray for your hubs. 🙂 <3

November 30, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea ty so much

@dewsglen Cancer is a very insidious disease. 🙁 🙁 🙁

December 3, 2020

yes it is @zombieinfusedtea

December 8, 2020

ty soooo much@zombieinfusedtea