wow

i cant believe open diary is back.  how long has it been back?  how has it changed?  im curious to see.  i used to use open diary all the time, and hated when it was closed. i wish i remember my old log in info, i would love to be able to access it again.  i actually stumbled onto this.  wonder if i will meet any old friends?

Log in to write a note
November 26, 2020

I am recently returned, too, and have had the fun of finding a few old favorites and some new ones. Welcome back!

November 27, 2020

@chalandra thanks for the welcome, im hoping to renew some old friends too

kat
November 26, 2020

I think a couple of years it has been back

November 27, 2020

@kaliko wow, a couple of years, so glad i stumbled back on this

November 26, 2020

Welcome back! I too can not remember my login. For me, the past is probably better left in the past. I hope you find what you are looking for here!

November 27, 2020

@dragontears thanks for the welcome back

Hi there. My name is Sammy. 🙂 Pleased to meet you.

November 27, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea hi sammy, nice to meet you too