I wanna move!

Haven’t written in here for awhile but my blog at myspace isn’t workin. Getting anxious about everything. Someone came to look at my condo a second time. Should hear back from the realtor tomorrow. Yard sale is this weekend. Can’t wait to make some money, don’t want to dig in my savings anymore and had to many bills this month…..also still waiting to hear from work if they will let me work from home when I move. Not even sure where I’m going, original plan was south florida but Guy and Mykey invited me to stay with them for awhile in central florida on the west coast….not sure what to do….someone called today about my ad for the fish tank and never showed up the bastid…on top of all this crystal isn’t talkin to me. don’t know what I did or what her problem is. she says its her period but I think its more…..relationship issues and maybe just hitting her that I’m actually leaving for real? I dunno…..I’m trying not to think about it to much because I will probably cry all the way down there and for days after…..

Log in to write a note