Living La Vida Loca

was out till 4am sunday morning, dancing, kissed 2 boys and jodi. lol…really have been overdoing at the clubs after the accident but spring has sprung and I’m ready to go. gave one guy I kissed my number, hookup material, another guy gave me his number, bf material, but phone number is screwed up, rings then some wierd busy signal. oh well, back there saturday, my new hangout, and maybe see them again.

basically i was dancing in the window and guys were watching me, I made eye contact with a few and one walked by and gave me the thumbs up, I bent down and kissed him on the cheeck. later I saw him outside and was like “so you got a bf” he says “no” I say “do you want one” and he said “maybe” so I kiss him and get his number. the other guy I kissed, his friend comes over and says my friend thinks you are really hot, I look down and its this hot hispanic guy, so I said tell him I want to stick my tongue down his throat, he went and told him, I jumped down and kissed him, pulled him in the back and made out for like 10 minutes. he said he wished he didn’t have to work in the morning, had to leave and I gave him my number.

went over jodi’s tonight for a full 2 hour deep tissue massage. wow is she good. I needed that. been so stressed out. trying to take one thing at a time.

between kelly, crystal and jodi I have a new perspective on life. kelly showed me there is life for a gay man after 30, he is 56, crystal gives me the energy and keeps me young, jodi has given me confidence.

woman at work is into astrology. told me there was a full moon this month, would be some type of eclipse in my sign, scorpio. supposed to give me some good luck for 6 months. supposedly last night was a “pink full moon” and thousands of calls from Maine to New Jersey to 911 of people who saw meteor showers thinking they were UFOs and planes crashing and stuff. I didn’t believe in astrology before but now I’m thinking about it alot. wish I had more time to research this stuff and read the space and science section of cnn, etc. but just so busy busy busy.

Log in to write a note
April 26, 2005

so busybusybusy yet you had time to write an entry. this baffles me lol