One by One

One by one the leaves are fallin on the tree in my backyard. Pretty soon I’ll be able to see the house accross the street. Been in bed for the most part of 3 days now, just finished book 4 of harry potter. Been wicked depressed, sleeping and reading. Left 2 times yesterday so the realtor could show my place, I hope one of them liked and so I can be on my way. been working from home 2 or 3 days a week, disgusted with work because they won’t let me work from home when I move. Michelle said she didn’t want me to leave but would give me a good reference. I really want to just quit and move but can’t do that without money or a job…..

Went to stay with guy and mykey for a few days a couple weeks ago. Was nice seeing them, property is so cheap down there. They hooked me up with their realtor and I looked at a couple places but can’t really do anything until my place sells.  I asked guy if I could stay in their camper/trailor behind their house until I get a job and a place and he said he could probably work that out but had to talk to mykey.

Tuesday Dan and I talked in email all day. I had emailed him down in florida from guy and mykeys and he replied on tuesday. He came over around 9pm, said he had to leave by midnight to beat the boyfriend home but ended up stayin till 6am. Damn we had the best sex ever, all night, all over the house. He brought tina over so it was hard for us to cum and he couldn’t stay hard all night. Finally we both got off around 6 before he left. We cuddled and lay naked in between, talked and watched tv. I forgot how much I liked him and its been hard the past few days……he is such a sweetie and I wish that him and I were together. I invited him to bingo on the 17th and asked if he wanted to see harry potter on the 18th but haven’t heard back from him.

Damn did I mention how much I like dan and wish we were together? 🙁

Log in to write a note