The worst day

so tonight is one of those nights i just wanna die. I wish i could just push a button and be done with life cuz it really sux so bad right now. went to work today after I don’t even know how many days off and hated being there every minute, hated being around people wanted to leave all day, cried on my way home. took a nap when I got home, talked to dan now i can’t stop crying. I don’t know what he’s doin with his life, i liked him before and I like him now and he’s gone down the wrong path and I can’t deal with being the "other woman". I want him all to myself and I can’t have him and it really sux  so bad right now. He’s livin with this scum bag he calls a bf. I dunno maybe if we hang out more he’ll see he can do better, want better, I know he knows I like him I just don’t think he knows I can’t handle this.

Log in to write a note