Free thinking free thoughts.

Do you ever take a minute out of the month or year or week days and think about how far you have came from where you were back a couple years ago? Or kinda go through some past memories like “dang…… I’m not even like that today?”…….I think a lot of my path I guess you would say? I used to be a wild child trouble making run a muck type of girl….I recently have been hearing from multiple people co workers friends that know me and they been telling me “you have came a long way” or “your doing so much better now your doing good”………..I hear it and for some reason it gives me a weird feeling……for some reason i feel like doing right feels wrong? Then my thoughts go off on a ponder…..I feel like I have came a long way though……….went through a lot seen a lot…….I also sit here sometimes and think what the hell am I doing? Haha…. I don’t know….. I suppose I think a  lot Because I’m usually the Listener and give solutions and answers to everyone……anyways I’ll probably have a lot more thoughts later so thanks for whoever was listening or took the time to read this much appreciated that someone out there is reading some of what I never say……haha🙏💯

-Doomed

 

Log in to write a note
February 20, 2021

I think that some change is good 🙂

February 20, 2021

@sleepydormouse very true! I agree 😺

February 20, 2021

@doomed1 🙂