Keyboard? Cardboard… Tooney cream!!

Hey.. that is just some Simlish rubbish, that the teen sims say to others… I’m bored… it’s almost time for meds and snack. What do you think of Beavis and Butthead? I just adore them. pulls shirt over head and yells much to the chagrin of their sisters that they are the great and powerful Cornholio

I need to start not watching Letterkenny. It is giving me ideas… LOL!!! There is a guy on here that looks like a younger Justin Bieber. Omfg. There is also a ridiculously portrayed goth boi. But there is a cutie (Daryl) so it’s not that bad. The goth boi is cute.. sort of. If he wasn’t grossly played the way he was, he would be.. well, he is more emo than goth but still…

I am easily amused. 🙂 Too easily. 😛

I figure the reason why Daryl appeals to me, is that he reminds me of Tom DeLonge.

See the source image

See? Kinda?????

Well, to me he does…

I need to get my bed, I wake up sore af (like my back and shit like that)… I am going to sleep in book position all the time. Julz wants me to try it out but I want to get my bed and try it for myself.

So.. my beautiful people, wassup? (as they said when I was in college back in the 1990’s)

Remember. Canada gooses are a national treasure damnit!!! (NOT!!)

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
March 13, 2021

I can see the resemblance.

Canada geese don’t need passports!!

March 13, 2021

@novembercirese They should.. nasty buggers!

March 14, 2021

I remember B&B a little bit.  The one with braces could be kind of clever, right?  And the other one was just a tool?  All in all I liked Daria better.

March 14, 2021

@sleepygene Daria was AMAZING!!! Yeah… they both were tools.

lol girl you need sleep lol This is the silliest entry I have ever read! ((((HUGGS))))

March 14, 2021