MY LIFE IS INSANE STILL. follow breaking chains; the whitney project on facebook.

SO.

I started an organization, two months ago called Breaking Chains; The Whitney project after my dead sister.

I post videos of me talking, and other people recovery from addiction stories.

I now have 1,160 likes on the page and an outreach of 32,000 people.

we’ve gotten $400 in donation.

Well i put a deposit down a shirts, and now they’re upping my price so i had to switch vendors. they are orders for shirts to be worn at the rally i am speaking at.

I will be speaking to 100’s of people.

Im at work right now, and I’m a have a bladder obstruction and feel like shit.

Luckily, I found a sports company in buffalo in recovery going to help cover the costs considering im broke right now.

 

#2- I want to go into affiliate marketing but i am broke, and know nothing about business.

I created wordpress for my site.

I need a website.

I need a youtube.

I need to make my page bigger

 

#3 I have a bladder obstruction.

 

Anyways, feel free to add me on the page on facebook!

Log in to write a note
August 21, 2019

Random person here, just wanted to say that I think what you are doing is fantastic. I’m glad that you turned a very sad thing into something positive. I hope you feel better soon

August 21, 2019

what is the id at face book?  Is it okay if I join and am not an user or addicted to anything?

August 21, 2019

@jaythesmartone just go to Facebook and type in Breaking Chains ; the Whitney project you don’t have to be an addict to join!

August 21, 2019

Thank you so much for working to raise awareness on addiction issues – that is so important to every one of us these days! Good luck with the speaking and with growing your initiative!

August 21, 2019

How nice of you to start an organization like that. I hope that you’re able to find an affordable company to buy the t-shirts for your rally.

September 7, 2019

OMG!!! That’s amazing!!!