quick update

I’ve been taking a nice big dive at exploring spirituality; reading some good books that help ease my mind with some theories about death. Since my sister died , I’ve been on this journey of awareness trying to see things beyond my eyes. One of my favorite ones talks about how we need death to keep life going so we’re ever dying; which we are. It goes on to say our soul rents space and we reincarnate. The focus is the universe and how millions and millions of circumstances and different things came together at that point to create you so are no mistake. Now I’m very pro-choice in my views and it kind of refutes my opinion. At one point a psychic told me an aborted baby was meant for different parents, and I see how that idea could be true.    Now as far as my week goes it’s been overwhelming, starting two new jobs, working over 70 hours, planning lills birthday on top of it is hard, she was very sick for a few days and actually missed her own birthday poor baby. This computer it awfully slow, on a good note i left my man again it’s been three weeks and i’ve been minimally depressed about it. Yesterday (while obviously pmsing) i was slightly triggered by a movie depicting a couple and i vaguely felt upset about him not being next to me; then a voice of my sisters likes to trickle in and say, “remember how he treated you the day after i died? ” Boy do i remember. I also remember lying in bed starting at the flickering light bulb asking it questions like my sister had manifested into electric energy and was trying to communicate through blips of light and ghost tracking apps. Well i gotta go get ready for work, much love to you all.

 

Log in to write a note
May 23, 2019

sorry about your sister…..And sorry your man couldn’t be the dad your child/children need or the husband you need.  Now it’s time to start a new and have fun…..

July 1, 2019

It can be interesting to read philosophical thoughts about the unexplained.

Break ups can be very hard, but it sounds like you’re much better off without him. That’s really shitty that he wasn’t even there for you after your baby sister died.