Update

Trying to fund this peer center is stressing me tf out. My bills are piling up and we need donors for our event coming up in september. I definitely need a business coach, but my brain is a little scattered lately. I’m so sick of the ins and outs of my brain and my ADD.

Tyler went to long term rehab and has been there for a while so that’s good. I have this off feeling that won’t seem to pass when I’m with him. Like hes overcompensating. I’m not sure. I don’t want us to be the same as we were so, hopefully I can manage the difference.

I have a few more speaking events this summer, so far I’ve traveled to Indiana, Virginia Beach, Pittsburg and Michigan. I have ohio and pa coming up soon. It’s just been a long summer and I love it, but I want my damn house clean.

I love you guys! <3

Log in to write a note
July 29, 2021

Good luck! 😀 Break a leg or whatever… that’s what they say in showbiz.