For that three foods on an island thing…

Pizza, chicken nuggets and vanilla ice cream. Easy enough right? I am not into fancy or exotic food. I pretty much eat like a 12 year old kid.

Hoping work will slow down a little bit. It has been so busy the last week or so. Not to mention that tomorrow I will be training on a new machine.

We had a killer thunderstorm here this afternoon. The sky went from bright and sunny to almost black in a matter of minutes. There are branches scattered on the ground that I will have to pick up tomorrow. The wind was crazy! I’m not sure if it was a mini tornado or what! My dog whined a little at first but when the storm started to slow down a bit she was ok. She’s my big grown up now. When she was a puppy I had to stay with her all night when there was a storm.

I hope work goes by fast tomorrow. Then only two more days unless I work Saturday.

Log in to write a note
kat
May 15, 2018

I used to eat just like that… once I hit 40 it started to put wright on me so I stopped

May 15, 2018

I use to eat alot of fried foods and sauces and sweets and salty stuff like chips, but I had to stop…diabetes is in my family and heart issues also.  I do feel much better today then I did years ago.

May 16, 2018

Hope the rest of your work week goes by fast!