One of the perks of my job

Is free food. We have a client that brings in cookies almost every other day, another that brings in this bread with jelly in it, we had a birthday party for someone last week and had chicken, french fries and cake, and tomorrow a client is going to give us lunch for doing a good job. Saying no gets pretty difficult sometimes. It is really a miracle that I don’t weigh much more than I do.

Asthma and allergies have been horrific lately. At the end of the day I started hacking a lot. I was glad that it was almost time to go home. I am so glad it is a long weekend.  I might actually try to catch a parade in my town. I have not done that in a long time.

Oh, the woman at my job that I don’t care for much is out on vacation! Hip hip hoo-ray!

This week has been a pretty great week!

Log in to write a note
May 24, 2018

Glad you’re having a good week!