Goodbye

To my ex

Okay i know you might not love me anymore or even want to hear this but i still love you and i think i always will i also know i hurt you and i don’t think i will ever be able to forgive myself for my mistakes and i understand if you don’t ether but i just want you to know that you will always and i really mean always have a special place in my heart. You where the first person that made me feel like i mattered that someone cared about me and if i had to think of the place i felt most safe i would picture myself in your arms or lying in your bed watching tv together those are the moments i will cherish forever.  You came in to my life when i was broken and i was ready to give up but you helped me out of that dark plays. Everyone always told me to follow my heart but when your heart is in a million peaces witch peace should i follow but i think i followd the right peace because it brought me to you and am so grateful for that you were there for me when no one else was and you cared and never judged me for any of it and I ruined it.

So this was me saying goodbye and thank you for all the great moments i will always love you.

Log in to write a note
May 24, 2020

I will always love my ex fiance too. You aren’t alone in that.

May 24, 2020

I hope you did sent this and that your ex reads it. I don’t know how  much you ruined things but this tells your regret and that you ex was important to your life.