Cps

Well, they think they won.

Tammy, and her entourage called cps on me with concerns for my well being, excessive drinking and concerned about when my kid was to the dr and dentist. I literally drink like 4 times a year.

That was from my fb post that i went out w bill. I knew he’d see it.

Too bad he thinks like that, tho.

That i fucked him.

i could have, it was discussed.

but i didn’t.

Oh drama

Like omfgbbq. Trying to parent me, much?? Anyway, dismissed.

He should be concerned about HER asking about her daddy every minute.

But, he’s not.

I did tell him off. I wont contact him again.

Either hes playing w my head by using his daughter to play games w me, or he’s in another relationship and trying to get something out of it.

Either way, his other daughter is ignoring me.

And its probably because of that reason,  alone. She doesn’t want to get involved in any of it.

Anyway,  i reached out. They got hands to reach back.

They didn’t care when he was in jail so i won’t bother any of them, again.

Lilly deserves so much more.

Support found him, scheduling is next.

He can’t avoid her, any more.

I would love to court order him to see her, but nah.

Wouldn’t do a bit of good. I just want this dna test done.

Might fuck around and drop it, anyway.

Might just make him suffer.

We shall see.

Im mad.

Anyway i painted the kitchen and their bedroom, today.

I will get more oops paint to do my bedroom and the bathroom and living room.

Do the trim and ceiling another time.

I know, ceiling first, but meh.

Got on meds for my heart, again and waiting to hear back for the mass.

My blood work was ok.

If stuff was low, i would be more concerned.

Log in to write a note