I think

Its just really hard because ghosting me and our child is horrible communication and it brings out abandonment issues and high anxiety in me. I think I’m just not liking the ending because it didn’t have to be this way.

He won’t respond, he won’t answer but he will post pictures of her online, with her face covered up?

Hes lovebombing her, shes got a masters degree in nursing. Doesn’t she know any better??

Hes talking his way to try to find a new pillow

I just read his daughter is moving out.

Holy hell if shes dumb enough to move in w her dad. I really,  really hope not. I didn’t even think she was working,  honestly. What about her daughter? He can’t do that.

I hope they know…. i hope its not happening.  Hes no longer posting videos and tagging her in everything.  I’m also not responding.

Neither is she with the last one.

All i wanted was for him to stay tf off the internet,  and spend time w us and appreciate me, work and contribute, stay away from drugs and on his meds and get the help he needed. I asked for open communication.

He couldn’t follow it. And the mess that went down, all his bad mouthing me and bashing me, ya… what did they hear from me?

Not a peep other than what they busied themselves with and had no reason to be involved with.

I wanted him to be happy w me.

His anger and jealousy was insanity.

I cant live that way. Hes not happier with someone else.

Lilly deserves her fathers love, time and attention.

he lost it all.

not me

i fucking struggled from homeless to pregnant to on my own with kids, ALONE.

while he was in prison trying to straighten his life up.

he didn’t want to.

today, i am taking lilly to a swim park….

Because then, they will see.

Log in to write a note