Oh boy

So last night he sent me a good night text. I was feeling weak thus morning because as I’ve said, i hate games, and just as i was getting weak and trying to distract, he sent a good morning text to me.

So, i get his whole jealousy thing. He is a very jealous man, but the issue is he has no real solid reason to be.

But facts are, he is.

Thinking that route, its easier to understand him a bit more.

He has to get over all that on his own and he also has to come to me because he wants me, not because he doesn’t have other options.

Its no excuse for his poor behavior,  but i do understand a lot more about how his mind works.

Anyway, i guess it snowed, earlier. I didn’t get to see it, because i live in the valley, so its a lot cooler out than what appears.

I’m gonna distract today.

Did laundry, fed my minion, straightened up a bit…

Found a new longer chain to wear for the ring. Its sadly missing a diamond.

Much like a part of what he promised me is missing.

This shit is tough.

Log in to write a note