Pulling this

I am waiting for the hoovering stage.

I got a tattoo, today of honeysuckles.

I like it buuut one of the buds doesn’t look right.

Its okay, tho. Its an off the shoulder piece onto my arm. I like it.

I may get another when taxes come to me. Been waiting too long and it worries the crap out of me.

Anyway, still not writing him.

I got a bit of anxiety,  today.

I did remove everyone of his friends and family and blocked the toxic. Noticed when i did this, his daughter got back on the toxic crazy chick, so i blocked her too.

Its easier. I have zero issues eith his sister, his other daughter, his bf or his aunt, but i gotta do for me!

They didn’t care when he was in there. Nobody came around when lilly was born, nor while he was in.

Nobody but his mom reached out, and i kept her updated almost weekly.

Since i know I’m being watched, i purposely posted a drink pic.

I wasnt at the bar, but hey…. they can assume whatever they want to.

I can go do me. He’s got to reach out. Not me.

And if he doesn’t,  it will be okay.

I cried once yesterday briefly.

Dont know that i did at all, today.

Anyways…. go enjoy that love you lie about.

Bet penelope will stop, eventually.

Pretty sure its his backup spying account.

Blocked that, too.

Good luck!!

 

Log in to write a note