Thinking

Always thinking of him.

Our 4 year old makes it almost impossible for me to forget him.

So, i saw he went back to the job i insisted he get and watched him fully sabotage.

And i actually knew he was gonna do this.

So predictable.

Nothing about the dna test, yet.

But hey, he’s back to work.

I hope its in that area and not up here.

So, my stitches in my stomach from surgery cone out on monday.

I predicted a few other things to happen afterwards, we shall see.

That fake profile is gone, tho.

All these stupid games, but he must be coming out of mania.

In either case, i am supposed to meet up w Jeff.

And a few others keep asking.

I am going for all of it, this time around.

End of October for my teeth.

Im going camping a few times and then eventually back to work.

 

Log in to write a note
August 6, 2021

Good luck!