Ugh

I was texting t and accidentally sent it to him.

Now i fucked it all up, and continued to text him like 10 in a row.

I was so quiet all day. Nothing but drama from me, right?

We will see. He’s busy w someone else, i am sure.

Let him go, dammit.

Today was fairly productive, i had breakfast w my lil girl, drove to htown, bought flowers and went to see my dads grave. We then went to the park to play. She ran it all out.

It was so beautiful,  but then drive back it was raining.

Made dinner, and then her and i took a walk to the creek.

Came home, she had a donut, and went to bed.

I came upstairs,  took a hot bath, refusing to text him, and i screenshot his text and said it was bullshit. Then proceeded to tell him why. He just said ok and ya.

I kept it up. I called my mom crying.

 

Hes ghost, again.

Tomorrow,  i will stay home w her, and maybe take her on another walk.

Ghost him back.

Game over

Log in to write a note