Log in to write a note
January 15, 2013

change is good 🙂

January 15, 2013

change is good 🙂

January 15, 2013

change is good 🙂

January 15, 2013

I have been feeling similarly. Craving something different. You should totes go. Portland, right? Yes.

January 15, 2013

I have been feeling similarly. Craving something different. You should totes go. Portland, right? Yes.

January 15, 2013

I have been feeling similarly. Craving something different. You should totes go. Portland, right? Yes.

SEND ME PICS DUDE

SEND ME PICS DUDE

SEND ME PICS DUDE

January 20, 2013

re: Chicago felt perfect. Only place in a long time to feel that way, to me. I think about going there a lot. Phil liked it there, too. Oh, PS, I wanted to tell you since you asked. I only used the retinol face stuff once a few days ago, and I can seriously tell a difference in my skin. I put it on before I went to sleep and when I woke up in the morning, my skin felt all velvety and smooth. I can only imagine how great things would be if I used it every day.

January 20, 2013

re: Chicago felt perfect. Only place in a long time to feel that way, to me. I think about going there a lot. Phil liked it there, too. Oh, PS, I wanted to tell you since you asked. I only used the retinol face stuff once a few days ago, and I can seriously tell a difference in my skin. I put it on before I went to sleep and when I woke up in the morning, my skin felt all velvety and smooth. I can only imagine how great things would be if I used it every day.

January 20, 2013

re: Chicago felt perfect. Only place in a long time to feel that way, to me. I think about going there a lot. Phil liked it there, too. Oh, PS, I wanted to tell you since you asked. I only used the retinol face stuff once a few days ago, and I can seriously tell a difference in my skin. I put it on before I went to sleep and when I woke up in the morning, my skin felt all velvety and smooth. I can only imagine how great things would be if I used it every day.

January 21, 2013

I love feeling inspired or actually following through on a little shakeup of my life. How did it turn out?

January 21, 2013

I love feeling inspired or actually following through on a little shakeup of my life. How did it turn out?

January 21, 2013

I love feeling inspired or actually following through on a little shakeup of my life. How did it turn out?

January 27, 2013

Oh, a move where? I’m moving across the country and I have no idea when I’ll be back. Scary, but oh so exciting. Also wish I’d get off my ass.

January 27, 2013

Oh, a move where? I’m moving across the country and I have no idea when I’ll be back. Scary, but oh so exciting. Also wish I’d get off my ass.

January 27, 2013

Oh, a move where? I’m moving across the country and I have no idea when I’ll be back. Scary, but oh so exciting. Also wish I’d get off my ass.