Log in to write a note

ryn;; Crossposting turned into SUCH a nightmare when the “write an entry” page stopped loading consistently for me, plus then keeping up with two sites’ worth of notes & people to read and… ALLTHETHINGS. The kicker for me was that the sense of community was gone, and that’s what had kept me here. It felt like showing up at the same party, over and over, but nobody was talking to each other.<br> Now I’m just trying to download all my entries in PDF (which is a horror, BTW, because I keep getting errors) before my OD+ expires next week!

ryn;; Crossposting turned into SUCH a nightmare when the “write an entry” page stopped loading consistently for me, plus then keeping up with two sites’ worth of notes & people to read and… ALLTHETHINGS. The kicker for me was that the sense of community was gone, and that’s what had kept me here. It felt like showing up at the same party, over and over, but nobody was talking to each other.<br> Now I’m just trying to download all my entries in PDF (which is a horror, BTW, because I keep getting errors) before my OD+ expires next week!