Log in to write a note
August 5, 2010

oh my god. love it.

August 5, 2010

oh my god. love it.

August 5, 2010

oh my god. love it.

August 6, 2010

It reminds me of The Sound of Music. And therefore, I not only love it, I LOVE it. I adore it.

August 6, 2010

It reminds me of The Sound of Music. And therefore, I not only love it, I LOVE it. I adore it.

August 6, 2010

It reminds me of The Sound of Music. And therefore, I not only love it, I LOVE it. I adore it.

August 6, 2010

It actually reminds me of southern belles and whatnot. Beautiful hall! And you’re probably making all the sentimental females here tear up.

August 6, 2010

It actually reminds me of southern belles and whatnot. Beautiful hall! And you’re probably making all the sentimental females here tear up.

August 6, 2010

It actually reminds me of southern belles and whatnot. Beautiful hall! And you’re probably making all the sentimental females here tear up.

August 6, 2010

it’s amazing! i am so happy for you guys! i can definitely picture this as the place!! 😀 *girly squeal* eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! 😀 hehe i lover you!!!

August 6, 2010

it’s amazing! i am so happy for you guys! i can definitely picture this as the place!! 😀 *girly squeal* eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! 😀 hehe i lover you!!!

August 6, 2010

it’s amazing! i am so happy for you guys! i can definitely picture this as the place!! 😀 *girly squeal* eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! 😀 hehe i lover you!!!

Um, hi, I’m in love. Text me the instant you book this, and we’ll shriek together.LOVE that you guys are already going full-speed!

Um, hi, I’m in love. Text me the instant you book this, and we’ll shriek together.LOVE that you guys are already going full-speed!

It’s soooo pretty. I’m jealous. =)

It’s soooo pretty. I’m jealous. =)

It’s soooo pretty. I’m jealous. =)

August 6, 2010

beautiful!

August 6, 2010

beautiful!

August 6, 2010

beautiful!

August 8, 2010

LOVE!! The flooring is AMAZING. Congrats!!

August 8, 2010

LOVE!! The flooring is AMAZING. Congrats!!

August 8, 2010

LOVE!! The flooring is AMAZING. Congrats!!