NoJoMo 5: Lately in Itunes

Jukebox the Ghost. All three of their albums. Constantly, on repeat, since May. Schizophrenia, Adulthood, or Somebody are good places to start.

Walk the Ghost. I don’t even know where I found them, but they’re my most listened to band over the last several months. Anna Sun is a fantastic introduction to them, but their entire album is great.

Young the Giant. Again, not sure where I found them. Probably spotify? Listen to Apartment and My Body, the first two tracks on their album, and tell me you don’t like them.

Fitz and the Tantrums, introduced to me by Logan. Obsessed. Any song from their album More Than Just A Dream.

Hellogoodbye, who have a new album out this week and always take me back to the best days of my teenage-dom.

Death Cab For Cutie‘s Transatlanticism, because it’s TEN YEARS OLD HOLY CRAP WHEN DID I GET SO OLD.

Log in to write a note