sap


My morning was full of penduin huds & sleepy tuddles & scratchy tisses & other happy things that exist only in our secret world where we speak our own language.
When I was young, I tried so many times to make my own imaginary world, but it was never as much fun as it should have been because it was only me there. My friends made their own secret worlds, and we would invite each other over for a while but in the back of our heads, we wanted to get back to our own world, where we were in charge.
I have found my secret world, and I have someone who wants to live there with me.

Log in to write a note

I love the secret languages & intricacies of love ♥

I love the secret languages & intricacies of love ♥

I love the secret languages & intricacies of love ♥

November 11, 2010

love it. love that you have it.

November 11, 2010

love it. love that you have it.

November 11, 2010

love it. love that you have it.

November 12, 2010

ryn; i’ve been waiting for someone to tell me that all week. it doesn’t feel the same when i tell myself it’s going to be okay. you know? i lover you ryan lee. 🙂

November 12, 2010

ryn; i’ve been waiting for someone to tell me that all week. it doesn’t feel the same when i tell myself it’s going to be okay. you know? i lover you ryan lee. 🙂

November 12, 2010

ryn; i’ve been waiting for someone to tell me that all week. it doesn’t feel the same when i tell myself it’s going to be okay. you know? i lover you ryan lee. 🙂

Gorgeous.

Gorgeous.

Gorgeous.