Tonight

One more night in my own bed with my husband, in our apartment, cuddled up on our mattress (our first big non-wedding related purchase together), with Svetlana on the chair in the corner and today’s reason I love him on the nightstand.

Yesterday was perfect. Today was lovely. June 24th is going to be the happiest day of my life.

Log in to write a note
May 22, 2012

🙂 aww, love this.

May 22, 2012

🙂 aww, love this.

May 22, 2012

🙂 aww, love this.

May 22, 2012

The salespeople are entirely why I went back. I liked the guy who helped us when we first went in, and he was the guy that was there. Friendly, but not too pushy. And, importantly, a knowledge of style. Which, as we know, I kind of lack. : D

May 22, 2012

The salespeople are entirely why I went back. I liked the guy who helped us when we first went in, and he was the guy that was there. Friendly, but not too pushy. And, importantly, a knowledge of style. Which, as we know, I kind of lack. : D

May 22, 2012

The salespeople are entirely why I went back. I liked the guy who helped us when we first went in, and he was the guy that was there. Friendly, but not too pushy. And, importantly, a knowledge of style. Which, as we know, I kind of lack. : D