Log in to write a note
May 22, 2013

5000 calories of deliciousness. Thanks.

EWS
May 22, 2013

LOL Georgette! Not if you don’t eat the chicken skin. 😉 Skinless chicken wing: 43 Calories (1 wing) Maul BBQ Sauce: 20 Calories (per teaspoon/1 wing) Eric

Hello, I can’t make an entry. The tool bar is missing and I can’t place the cursor on the page and can’t type anything. Opened a new account and that’s the same. I can leave notes, and place cursor in the headline bit but not make an entry. It’s been like this for days. I don’t get it. Any ideas???????

May 22, 2013

Thanks for sharing! Sounds delicious.

Yum!

Hi there, I’m sorry to put this on you – I don’t know if you have any policy of dealing with this (like locating IP addresses, contacting authorities, etc), but this entry sounds like a suicide entry? I’m sure a site like this has these ALL the time but I wouldn’t feel good if I didn’t say anything, just in case you have some sort of protocol for it. Diarist is: LucreziaDragoste Entry in question is: http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=D956488&entry=10086&mode=

i believe there is a virus on this website. everytime i am on this site lately, i keep getting a pop up that says that i have a virus and it needs to be fixed. this only happens to me on this site. can you check this out? thanks.

Hello Cardinals fan…. I went in to write an entry, and the tool bar is gone. I did check my Editor Settings and the check mark is in that box. And even without the tool bar missing, I cannot get the cursor in the writing area. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks!

Hi there, I’m looking to delete my diary, but when I attempt to, I receive an unstyled one-line error message saying that there is a problem with the page and to contact OpenDiary using the help feature. Can you help? Thanks!

Hi, I’m hoping you can help me, I can’t write entries at the moment and I’ve never had this problem before. Thank you in advance.

I’ll have to look into the IE10 because I know I purposely didn’t update Internet Explorer because so many people complained about it but you never know. I could have hit something without realizing it. If that doesn’t work I’ll be back in the next few days to beg for help. As always, thank you for your quick response.

RYN: I don’t currently have any anti-virus software on my computer. when the pop up happens, it says it is coming from the webpage. it only happens on this website.

Hello! I can’t figure out how to start a NEW CIRCLE? There is NO circle for “Magick” or “Witchcraft” or “Wicca”? …or…. did I just miss it? A lot of my posts would go there. Thanks in advance.