Log in to write a note

Love the video.

This diary needs to be looked at it’s all over the front page right now http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D995928 Some people have been raped and so on and I don’t think this kinda diary should be on this site.

July 15, 2013

Great dance. Ryn: thanks so much for the tips. I will send an email.

July 15, 2013

🙂

RYN: It is a publisher’s clearing house ad, and underneath the ad is a bunch of type that I can’t really read…it’s over the front page.It doesn’t happen with any other ad. I do not have anywhere to click to close the window. I’m using Safari on a Mac. Not sure if that has something to do with it. I have a screen grab I can send to you if you want it.

Hi there 🙂 I bought a monthly subscription, but the ads are still popping up. And I can’t add photos or do any of that fun stuff. Any help would be great!

Super spammer: http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D993680 Thanks, and take care.

PayPal Subscription Receipt for Open Diary Subscription Renewal Hello Erin Wolfley, You have successfully signed up for a subscription to Subscription Details Date of sign up: Jul 16, 2013 Subscription Name: Open Diary Subscription Renewal Subscription Number: S-7SL870656U436091A Item Number: ODP1 Subscription Terms: $3.00 USD for one month Thank you!

Oy, so. I’m not sure why you can fill out an error report if the helpdesk is down, but I assume since it says to contact you at the top of the page, I’m wasting my time if I fill it out. The usage errors I’ve been seeing around here the past couple of weeks are getting stranger and weirder. The search function was broken one day, but today – just now – I encountered an error with this OD:

http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=C100228 (‘Rella) I went to leave her a note and I got the run of the mill “if this error persists…” when I clicked the submit button. I re-opened her OD from a new window because the back button wasn’t reloading her journal, and I can see her front page. I see “3233 Public Entries – 306 Friends Only”

but the entire index below that is missing and replaced with “There was an error on this page. Please try again and if you continue to have this problem, please contact us via the ‘help menu’,” which leads me to messaging you. If you want/need me to fill out the helpdesk form anyways, sure. I don’t know if you’ve noticed but OD has been unstable for a couple of weeks and this event is quite the

escalation, which prompted me to say something. Add me to the list of grumpy die-hard loyalists that are peeved OD is perpetually half-broken, in need of a few updates and tweaks, etc, etc, and wondering which database crash is going to be permanent this time. As part of that group I realize you’re doing everything YOU can, but I express it because you appear to be the last person to care. :/

July 18, 2013

And I like bongo drums!

Hey,I am trying to start a new OD and it’s saying it’s sent an email for the link but I am not getting the email and I have tried both my yahoo and hotmail accts?

RYN:Yea I still got nothing? I guess I’ll just wait the 24hrs and try again and if I still get nothing I will let you know..

July 24, 2013

I once played tiddlywinks with a guy in a punk band named “**** Side Up.” But the guy had a sexually explicit tattoo of a cow with its udder exposed and so he kinda freaked me out. Besides, I suspected he was cheating; so after only a couple of bolts of tequila I ran on home to do my homework.

So today I waited and tried to make another diary and now I am just getting this: There was an error creating this diary, please contact the help desk for further assistance. I been on this site for 10years so I know I am doing it right,I don’t understand why it’s not letting me make one now…Any info or help would be great thanks :O)

Tried one more time and I got the email thing again? for the 24hrs I hate bugging you but I don’t know who else to ask about this…

RYN: Thank You so much,I tried making a brand new email acct and starting all over and got nothing on it too…So Thanks again for helping and hope the DM can get it fixed soon and glad to know it’s not me….

RYN:Thank You!!! Your the best Huggs