MoDot Mega Fail

MoDot totally bailed on us for our first big storm of the year.

And don’t forget to leave a message on that podcast’s comment line from my last entry. It’s a real show with a real comment line. There’s still time! Thanks for your help! 🙂

http://twitter.com/Ewsentinel
http://youtube.com/EWSentinel

 

Log in to write a note

I lived in Misery when I was young. I have a photo of my grandparents post snow storm. They were ankle deep in snow. Enough snow they had their picture taken! LMAO at all y’all. Watch for my upcoming entry, you won’t believe your eyes! Loved the ending of this podcast.

Sucky weather. Can’t you possibly telecommute?

That entry is up…if you have time for it. Is your weather any better?

RYN, I didn’t make or star tho many of my friends are in them. I’ve just recently learned to embed, lol. When I learn to do video I’ll do many scenic of my own. Next month I may learn to do slideshow. We’ll see.

*hangs head* I use a very old IMB T-40 ThinkPad. It was a gift from a friend who knew about my home burning down. When money rains upon me all will change. 🙂