Log in to write a note

Looks like fun against the green screen!

February 27, 2012

🙂 – – – –

Uh oh …green screen! Dude. Last night some Chinese person was blowing up this site. At last i saw they had over 80 entries. I reported them because it seemed very peculiar. i also reported some jefk who used their diary to sell stuff. Look at me. OD COP!

And that 80 entries in just a few hours

Yeah, what Tigressa said, Mr. Greenscreen.

The worst one is “hglx7711” with 208 entries in the last day. There are also, “hgxj00883979”, “fchen84”, “cwsxn398”, “kanesale03”, “djl”, “yinihaoma”, “jerseyssale”, “fdohfoci15”, “sufm7ps8” “mufm3as6” “Jazmine1069”, “xiexieni88”, “jikioh78549”, “siq498irj”, just to name a few.

EWS
February 28, 2012

Thanks for the heads up guys. I closed about a dozen today. Eric

question… when I upload a new video on You Tube, it takes FOREVER for it to prepare for preview and publishing. What am I doing wrong?

and… how in the heck do I edit a video? Or can I? I swear I am so technically inept.