The UI is not what I expected

My first day back and it’s…interesting. 😉

I’m sure many of you have made a similar “first day back” entry, but I find the direction the DM went with the UI (user interface) to be not what I expected. It seems that he found some new object libraries. 🤓 It’ll take some getting used to, but it’s clean enough that I’m sure more people can adopt.

Whoa! Just tried the “featured image” and the “edit image” had an interesting bug, though I’m sure the DM found out about it in the testing phase.

I’ll be back later, all. Good too see you all again.

Log in to write a note
February 15, 2018

Welcome back. If you’ve found an interesting bug, odds are it still needs to be reported. (Contact Support – there at the bottom) I don’t know much about this stuff, but I get the idea it’s a lot like the game Jenga. Fiddle with something near the bottom, and it’s gonna throw the rest out of alignment. I’m SURE that’s how it works! 😁

February 16, 2018

Good to see you again…

February 20, 2018

Good to see you here!