Oh mom, I miss you

Damn it. I miss my mom. I miss you mom.  I need you. I mis every. Single. Thing. About you! I just want to hug you, I want to feel safe in our embrace. It hurts so much today. My first birthday without you is close. Please be there. Please come to me in my dreams. Talk to me, I just want to see your beautiful, loving face. I can’t believe I’m not going to see you again in the physical world. I can’t wait to be with you in heaven some day. Love you momma.

Log in to write a note
February 11, 2018

🙁

I lost my mom two years ago…still missing her, always will. Michael

February 11, 2018

@commonsensechristian sorry for your loss, Michael

February 11, 2018

Love and light to you.

It was 10 months on the 6th since my mom passed away. 🙁

February 11, 2018

@catorionawa I’m sorry for your loss. It’ll be 10 months for me as well on February 20th

February 12, 2018

@existingonearth So hard. 😔 My mom was my best friend. The void is unreal. Know what I mean? My mom was 50, much too young.