My kids

So Monday DCS tracked me down. They’ve been trying to track me down for a while. Gave me a lot of details about my kids and my ex. I found out that my ex was resisting giving out my details. Not wanting DCS and the other agencies working with her and the kids to contact me. I found out my sunshine girl is having a hard time and doing a lot of acting out. The seem to be ok but probably not because they are being contrast with my sunshine girl (who doesn’t seem like sunshine right now). I found out my ex still has the same issues she had before she ran me out. I found out that a lot of people are concerned about her behavior. It’s vindicating to know that it’s not me. That she has issues without me and that other people see it .and distressing because my kids lives aren’t getting better. And I’m still powerless to do anything about it. One step at a time.

Log in to write a note
January 18, 2019

How difficult that must be. I hope you gain some power to help your children.

kat
January 18, 2019

🙁 stay strong