Log in to write a note
October 5, 2022

Hey fellow Sam! 😀  Video gamer eh? Yupp. You need to get him off his duff. I am a gamer so I know…

Sam
October 5, 2022

@littlehalfmoon see that’s the thing him being a gamer doesn’t bother me I love that he’s a gamer are used to sit and play Diablo with him for hours and hours and hours on end but I also had a job. He has a hard time finding those I know and I know it hurts him so I don’t say anything to him about it but it’s rough.

October 5, 2022

@familybringshope Ah ok. Keep the faith Sam 🙂 Maybe gently nudging him???

Sam
October 5, 2022

@littlehalfmoon we have been me and my family we really want him to get his GED and go to school for art he’s really really talented and can use a tattoo gun in a way that makes you feel like nothing is happening the whole time I just wish I could motivate him the way ik I did a couple nights after we first met he has it rough tho has already had three kids ripped from him by not so nice baby mommas

October 5, 2022

@familybringshope he has it rough tho has already had three kids ripped from him by not so nice baby mommas

Poor guy. Look at tattoo parlours to see if they are hiring. As for evil baby mamas, I’m sorry… you are doing the right thing though Sam by standing by him. <3

Sam
October 6, 2022

@littlehalfmoon tattoo parlors in my area kind of ran out of space with the whole Covid thing. Most of them have been closing down.

October 6, 2022

@familybringshope Dang. Hm… you said he is good with art? Why not study art while getting his GED… Sam, I know what no schooling does to you because I never finished either hs or college. I was messed up. Not with drugs but just not in a mental frame of mind..

Sam
October 6, 2022

@littlehalfmoon yeah I think he’s working towards that idea knowing that everything in life is affected by the mindset youre in when you attempt it I skipped out on college myself so ik what you mean

October 7, 2022

@familybringshope I will 🙏 for you Sam…

Sam
October 7, 2022

@littlehalfmoon thanks you have no idea how much that means to me (and probably to him to he just wouldn’t say it to your face)