πŸ’œπŸ’œTIME TO DIET AGAIN BUT THIS TIME STICK TO IT!!!!πŸ’œπŸ’œ

Well it is that time when my doctor say’s it is time to lose weight. I can honestly say i hate it when doctors say that shit. I mean i know i am now a big girl. But i use to be a cheer leader. This is what 3 bad marriages do to people. I know your probably saying “WOW THREE MARRIAGES” Yes three marriages.

My first husband beat me with a metal baseball bat. If i gained five pounds he beat me.If i made his dinner wrong. He beat me. If i cleaned the house wrong.He beat me.If when he was drinking and he got mad. You guessed it i got beat. Well one day i cooked his steak wrong. He always wanted another woman to be apart of our marriage. And if i said no i got beat.One day i stood up for myself and told him no more.I told him i couldn’t do it. And if i kept on i was going to leave.And he took a metal baseball bat and beat my skull in. If it was not for my daughter calling her godfather(who was a cop) I would not be here today. I spent six months in a coma and another six months living with my child. And the worse part is i didn’t even remember my daughter.She would come home and pull out our photo albums and ask me everyday if i remembered certain things. And one day i did and she was so happy. That man took a year of my life away from me and gave me a metal plate in my head to remember him by. I turned to food as a coping mechanism.

My second husband turned out to be gay.He married me so his father would not find out he was gay. Hell i didn’t even know he was gay. On our wedding night he slept with his best man. His dad found out when he saw him one day kissing a man.Again i turned to food. I began to think i was not good enough for anyone.Why couldn’t i find a good decent man to love me and let me love him. I began to think i was not good enough for anyone.

My third husband was also gay and his whole family knew but decided not to tell me. That marriage lasted a whole 2 days.I think it was the shortest marriage in history.

Now i have a wonderful husband.He loves me for who i am and no matter what i do. He always makes me smile.But i turned to food so much i am really over weight. So my doctor said i need to lose it. SO tomorrow i start a diet. My sister is my diet partner and i know we can do it. Sweating with the oldies here we come. I know we can do this i have faith.So wish us better health.

Log in to write a note
February 10, 2019

I have lost more then 80 pound on weight watchers.Β  Ask your doctor what he think you should do and ask him about weight watchers.Β  This is the only change of eating habits actually work for a lifetime.Β  Β And there are a lot of Facebook pages which promote weight watchers.Β  And then there is me I can be there for you and you can even do this on line but it does cost some money and then there are the meeting you should go to because there you get all kinds of ideas and support and encouragement.

February 10, 2019

You’ve been through so much emotional and physical abuse. Β I’m very sorry. Β It’s totally understandable why you turn to food for comfort. Β I’m rooting for you when it comes to losing weight. Β I’ll be here to support you.

February 10, 2019

Hey! I do fitness and diet training, let me know if you need any help. I wish you the best on this diet journey, and I hope you find something that you like and that you feel satisfied sticking with.

I’m sorry that all of your past marriages were very toxic, and very abusive. That’s not something I’d wish on anyone, not even my worst enemy (if I had one). I’m relieved, and I’m elated to hear that you’ve found true love, and you’re living your happily ever after – despite some setbacks, those are just some minor speed bumps. You’ve got this! Thank you for sharing. πŸ™‚