I DID IT!!!!!!!

I did it!!! The granny square is a square. I am so proud of myself. I love how it is turning out. I can’t believe how it is going. And my husband even said it looks like a square. I am even going to be trying to bake something today. I am not sure what but something. And i am not sure what all i am doing today.But i know i will be taking a shower probably tonight. And doing my best to just get things done. I need to stay positive.And i need to let things go as well. I can’t stay angry at other people.

My husband and i are doing so much better. I dont know what i am going to do about lunch.But tonight we are going to have pork with garlic butter noodles it will be so good. I love coming up with new ideas for dinner. I will write more later.

Log in to write a note
December 15, 2018

What project are you working on?

December 15, 2018

@seablue4uΒ  I am working on a blanket for my husband it is more of like surprise we are having a baby