A taste of honey

A quick smile is more seductive than a slinky dress.
Mason Cooley

Desire has returned, random with longing and climbing walls.

I generally try to avoid temptation unless I can’t resist it.
Mae West

I think that if temptation knocked on my door right now, I would let it in, make it a drink, give it a massage and kiss its neck.

Pursuit and seduction are the essence of sexuality. It’s part of the sizzle.
Camille Paglia

(As is finding a target to fix your gaze on).

I am off to my solitary bed to dream.

Log in to write a note
Cat
December 16, 2006

:):):)

December 16, 2006

December 16, 2006

I’m glad to know you’re human too. 🙂

December 16, 2006

I wish you the sizzlingest, wall-climbingest, neck-kissingest dreams possible! And hopefully they’re also lengthier than a quick smile, yet just as densely packed with longingnessness…

December 17, 2006

i’d like to leave a note, but this other fellow noter said it all in his/her note!!! =D be good