booty call………

So i have to be honest, i am really tired of guys thinking they can call me up for a booty call.  Like geez…………..  I think i am a beautiful woman inside and out, and i feel that i will one day make an amazing wife for some lucky man, but at this rate all i’m finding are the men who want to get into my pants ***sigh*** its so frustrating.  What happened to men who like to woe a woman first.  I want someone to want me but i want someone to actually want me first before getting into my pants.  Men always think they can change who i am, but its not going to happen.  I’m not religious at all, but i have my own personal morals and values and i mean i love sex just as much as the next person.  I crave it more then most people know, but i want to get to know someone first, i want to be in a relationship first and i want it to mean something, because its so much better that way.  I mean i have had random sex once before, it was a long time ago and it was once and i enjoyed it like crazy but the pleasure was only for a little while because i felt awful about it and myself the next day.  I don’t know its just frustrating.  Its hard when everyone i know around me, all of my friends are getting married, just married or having kids.  I mean i’m not in a rush, but it would be nice to actually meet a nice guy for a change. 

Log in to write a note
May 24, 2011

good for you! You are so worth the time and effort to have more than just a booty call. I hope you find a real man that will invest time and energy into developing your relationship. It will come. You are beautiful on the inside and out you will find your man I know you will!