Madame Tussaud’s (PICS)

As I mentioned in my last written entry, we visited Madame Tussaud’s while we were in Vegas.  That’s really the only place we took pictures, so I thought I’d go ahead and post them.  Enjoy!
john wayne
John Wayne

george bush
W.

al roker
Ha, I took this one for my mom cause she watches the Today Show every single morning.

chuck and jenna
I made him do this.

me and heff
He didn’t make me do this.

angie and brad
Angie and Brad.

chuck
I didn’t make him do this.

chuck
Or this.

chuck
Or even this.

me and buffy
I’m such a huge Buffy fan, there was no way I could pass up this pose.

shaq and me
Wow, I really did not realize how freaking big that dude is.

bono
Bono.

billy idol
I heart Billy Idol.

me
Yeah, this guy is real.  We went through the little, mini haunted house inside the museum, and the guy wanted to take a picture with me.  Ha.

chuck and me
This one obviously wasn’t taken from the museum, but it’s the only other picture we took on vacation.  We were too busy for the camera!  We took this one at The Bank Saturday night.  I wish I’d gotten a full shot of my amazing little black dress, but oh, well.  Perhaps I’ll find another occasion to wear it.

That’s all for now, folks!  I’ll try to write another entry while I’m stuck at work today, and post it when I get home.  Otherwise, have a great weekend!

Cheers,
Felina

Log in to write a note
May 15, 2009
May 15, 2009

Madame Tussaud’s pulls off a lot of the wax works but fail miserably on some. That Brad Pitt one looks like more like a young Dolph Lundgren and Sean Connery looks like a lost granddad. George Bush looks like an aged Captain Scarlet. Oh yeah, this is a drive by note.

May 15, 2009

lol the golf posing made me laugh! i love madame tussauds, havent been to the one in vegas though, looks like fun =)

May 15, 2009

AWESOME PICS

May 15, 2009

Fun times! Hope your weekend is a great one too.

May 15, 2009

LOL those are awesome! i didnt know you could get so close to the sculptures??

May 15, 2009

Yay for another Buffy fan! 🙂 I’d totally take that picture too!

May 15, 2009

*snickers*

May 15, 2009

We went to Madame Tussaud’s in New York, I loved that place! Fun pictures 🙂 Where did you stay in Vegas? Much Love, Katie

May 15, 2009

John and I went there when we were in Vegas last year, and your pic with Shaq reminded me of John’s: http://www.flickr.com/photos/cutiemoo/2854460521/in/set-72157607173091945/

May 15, 2009

“… gonna play ball wit’ Shaq’n them, flatten them, psych! – kiddin’…”

May 17, 2009

Very cool!

May 28, 2009

Great pics and it looks like life is treating you well!!! You look amazing!

June 29, 2009

nice pics! have a good one!