Okay, Austinites!

It looks like we’ll be headed to Fado’s on 4th street to party with our favorite Irish band, Blaggards, on Saturday night.  Well, that is, if I can get out of my restraints for the night!  If any of you central Texans are going to be in town, meet us down there.  We’ve gotten to be pretty good friends with the bandmates, and it promises to be a blast!

Otherwise, have a great weekend, all!  I’m going to be with my honey, so I definitely won’t be here on OD!

Cheers,
Felina

Log in to write a note
June 13, 2008

Toodles! Have fun ;p

June 13, 2008

Wish I was in the area then. (:

June 13, 2008

Have a great time!

June 13, 2008

Have fun love!

“Well, that is, if I can get out of my restraints” HAHAHAHA!

June 13, 2008

ryn: you crack me up… enjoy the weekend!

have a great weekend in Austin! 🙂

I LOVE Austin. There’s a beer they sell in Texas, Shiner Bock; I miss it horribly. I miss Texas horribly. Have a great trip!

June 13, 2008

RYN: It’s going to be an amazing summer all around! I think we both deserve it. 🙂 Hope you guys have a great weekend!

June 15, 2008

enjoy your honey oh how sweet it is ….lol R

June 15, 2008

dang, i sure must have missed a bit in your journal, as I didn’t know you had a honey, but my, is he handsome!! Looks like you guys are having a blast! I’ll live vicariously thru you as I’m home with my 6 week old!!

June 16, 2008

Have fun and its nice to see you writing again while you can…