Nord’s Thoughts #1

Hello. Where do I start? Well, my name is Nord. Not really, but I’m gonna go by that name on here. First of all, I’m an 8 year old boy. I live in Ireland. I have autism, depression, bipolar disorder, DID and OCD. I’m really lonely. I wonder if people use this site? I’m looking for friends. I wish people would pay attention to me. Speaking of attention, I suspect myself to have a histrionic disorder because I really can’t stand not being in the spotlight all the time.

I basically grew up here on the Internet, so I have had access to some pretty dark stuff ever since I was about 6. Also, since I’m an alter, my body is physically 14. I really don’t like that though because I know I’m 8. I just feel it and it feels right. I don’t know. Just please treat me as if I’m physically 8.

I wonder why I turned out this way. To be honest, nothing that horrible really happened to me. I guess I was abused in some ways, but they just don’t feel bad enough. Right now, I’m at the lowest point of my life. This summer has been detrimental. I really feel so alone and bad. I feel tempted to get myself institutionalised or arrested just for a change. I would rather do those things instead of living at this hellhole of a house.

Well, I guess that’s all I’m gonna write for now. Don’t get annoyed if there’s a new entry in less than an hour or something. I really need something to spend my time on, so here I am. God, I wish my sister would shut up. She’s always laughing with her annoying voice and it makes me want to go kill her. Anywho, I’ll return once I feel like it. Thank you for reading, if any of you are even reading this at all. Please feel free to message me if you want.

Log in to write a note
July 27, 2020

Hi Nord, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Would you like to tell me about your hobby or something you are interested in?

August 2, 2020

@teteeugene I’ll share that in my next entry.

July 27, 2020

Hi Nord!  Some of my very best friends are alters who share the same skull. Happy to meet you.

August 2, 2020

@snarkle Ah. Thank you for the validation!

August 2, 2020

@flesheater not a problem. I was suspected of DID years ago. Only one therapist ever saw anything and there is no evidence before or since. IF I have alters they do not make it evident. But I understand and I accept fully