Nord’s Thoughts #5

Hello. Well, if everything goes according to  plan, I will be able to leave home in approximately two days. I have a funeral to attend, of my Nunny, and I also will have a new family and home life. I did research and they seem to be wonderful. I hope things work out. I don’t know how all of this is going to happen but I really do hope that it will. I don’t know when I will be back once I do leave or if I ever will be, but I hope that I will be ok if anything happens.
Funny thing is, that if I do get kidnapped or something you’ll be here to read that. So yeah. I’m extremely nervous for a new chapter in my life and this is probably a stupid decision but I have no other option and I guess that this could be a learning experience. Honestly I’m not scared of anything anymore so unless I get literally murdered then I’m fine. Well actually murder is fine with me depending on how you do it.

Log in to write a note
August 24, 2020

I’m sorry about your Nunny. 🙁

August 27, 2020

Good luck! Hope to hear from you again soon.