A Letter…

Well well well…. look who decided to come crawling back after all these years. It’s you open diary. And you think what. I’m just going to take you back… and spill my guts in you once again? You think you can flash all this bling you now have around and a girl will just faint at your feet? You think your ‘memories’ are going to make me have flashbacks of ‘better’ days? Probably not very much of that since most of my past that I would have written about is shitty.

But I suppose I will give you another chance… But we are going to take it slow I think. You know we’ve been seeing other diaries for some time now. Are you okay with an open relationship. I have this diary I’ve been seeing for awhile. We aren’t very serious though because I can’t seem to make myself sit down with him very often. Kind of how I left you. Sad maybe we’d see each other a few times a month. But we will see. I’ll give us a chance. Who knows maybe this will work out between us. But if nothing else we can still be friends.

 

-It’s time for a new name.

Log in to write a note
April 18, 2018

😂

April 18, 2018

Maybe it will work out 🙂

April 18, 2018

Lol

April 18, 2018

lol… this is exactly how I feel… I haven’t even written anything yet since I’ve been back (1 week)… I’ve been here every day though so… baby steps? 😉

April 18, 2018

Settling in again seems to be taking time for a lot of people!

April 18, 2018

You just summed up EXACTLY everything I am feeling. I hold no ill will here. Obviously, I’m back and writing, but you hit it. A reluctance both elsewhere, and somehow, now here, too.