Just a stop in

Just got back from the movies awhile ago. Finally went and seen Avengers Infinity War. I’d been wanting to go but wanted to go with Steve. Also they are selling a refillable popcorn bucket for 15 dollars and decided to buy one it is good until the end of October. This actually should be a good thing for me since there are many movies that I want to see and the bucket will filled for free each time I go. Considering a small is like 6 bucks now a days I thought I’d invest. Anyhow!! Infinity war was good and it was kind of headed in the direction I thought it was going to. But as i posted over on my facebook page. The last scene with spider man made me think of Dr. Who LOL Now if you aren’t a who fan (i am thought I havent gotten to watch any of it since BBC decided they should make there own streaming service bleh!) You may not know what I speak of so here’s a small clip

 

It was all i could think of and it gave me the feels haha.

 

I’m suppose to be heading out the door here in the next bit to go away with my mom. She has a dinner thing for her work and I told her I would go with her. And so I shall lol. But I wanted to look at a few things on the computer first and decided to stop in here quickly. I dont’ fire up the computer as often as I use to but still manage to on occasion.

 

I also want to say that things are rocking with me lately. I’m very unstressed for the most part. I sat down on the computer to check out some money things and am shocked at how nicely ahead I seem to be on bills and things. Also realized that we are doing great money wise which makes me beyond happy. So as long as Steve stays liking this job. (I really can’t see why he wouldn’t) We should stay doing good.

 

But anyhow I need to get off here and head out so later

-Sojourn

Log in to write a note