If you can.help for a heart patient.

if you have time. will you please read my gofundme.

I had the campaign to get my moped fixed. I raised the money. I got it fixed. On the night of December the 15th, someone broke into my storage shed and stole my moped. this is the second moped I had stolen. I need my moped because I have to go to the doctor’s a week. I have congestive heart failure.along with a pacemaker/defibrillator and a cardio mem in my chest.i am disabled, so I can not work. having a bad heart is no joke. the last one that was stolen two years ago, was never recovered.i have purchased a GPS to hide somewhere on my new moped. if I can raise the cash to get one. any donation will be deeply appreciated. Thank you,

 

gf.me/u/w7q42c

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 9, 2020

I hope it gets found….I wish people were not so cruel.  We have some people that take things that are not theirs…..I am so so sorry.

January 10, 2020

@jaythesmartone I hope can be found too. it’s not much but all I had to get around. I do have a gofundme. but not getting any donations. not meaning you. just overall.

January 10, 2020

@gary58that

I know there is a lot of people who just can’t afford any extra money.  Maybe try going to the local news people and they might do a story and someone who is a kind hearten person will get you one?  People have done that here.

January 10, 2020

@jaythesmartone

thanks may try that next.