Armour- Thursday, June 11th, 2020

Armour, Thursday, June 11th, 2020

My mind is always racing at a pace in which I often cannot control.

These ideas that I have are so easy to believe and obsess over because why wouldn’t I believe my own mind even if believing in it means allowing a rock pathway for darkness to make a home in my membrane. But when you have a vessel to hold all of the madness you voice and can contain those thoughts in a way that makes you feel normal with open arms and open eyes and open ears so you don’t have to, you feel a little better. So I feel a little better, not fully and I couldn’t give an exact measurement of how much, even if I tried so don’t ask.

P.S. – When in doubt, understand that doubt most likely comes from a hurt place and hurt alone can manipulate. You are in control of your own feelings and you are more powerful than you think you are.

-Generickjudee

Log in to write a note
June 23, 2020

This really resonated with me. I feel like this alot.

P.S. Welcome to Open Diary.