Pic and decisions

Well I’ve made up my mind…. I’m going to move home to save money and either rent or buy near my moms. The house I was going to fix up next door to her is going to cost 30k just to move in…. So I think it would be best to just rent or buy something that’s already ready to go,.. if that makes sense.

yesterday was an awesome day for me! The relationship seemed like it finally closed … they finally came and got the shed moved that the hadn’t paid for. So I was able to take all of his things which have been piled outside waiting on him and toss them at the dump. Coming home to that shed being gone was like the icing on the cake, it felt so good to be home without the reminder of him.

i have started packing up the house. I’m getting a storage unit tomorrow and I’m going to move as much as I can into it. My lease is up in January and I’m not going to sign another lease there because it doesn’t feel like home anymore. A toxic abusive marriage and toxic abusive relationship was shared there… and I feel me and the kids need a new start.

2022 will be my year!

Log in to write a note
November 30, 2021

I love this.  2022 is going to be great

December 6, 2021

@pinkyjen I’m hopeful!

kat
November 30, 2021

Good idea!

December 6, 2021

@kaliko thank you!

December 2, 2021

I’m happy you have this for yourself. I wish I could help with your move…LOL

December 6, 2021

@newt316 ugh same! Moving sucks!

December 2, 2021

Very smart move. Good luck. It will be a lot of work. 😎

December 7, 2021

Bring on 2022!