Pic for my friends

Guys I’m still making it. Not much has changed. The sheriffs office did verify my references today, so I’ll be starting very soon! I literally submitted the app when stupid was still living with me and he’s been gone a little bit now. I have decided that I’m going to move back to my moms for a bit when I start this job, with me working nights it makes no sense for me to be 30 minutes away …. Especially when my kids go to school near my mom, and my job is near my mom. My lease is up here at my house in January anyways so I’m only leaving a month early. This place has been my home for 2 years, but I got married and divorced living here. Stalked here my exes and their exes…. And then shared this place with my most toxic abusive ex to date….. I’m done here and I want a fresh start for me and my kids where no one knows where we are, and no one toxic has been in. We need a safe haven, and this place isn’t that anymore. I look forward to a fresh start and hope this job and this move is the answer to that for us.

Log in to write a note
November 24, 2021

😘 Cheers to you finding that Safe Haven and to being so determined to leave the toxic environment. I applaud you for being so strong and brave. I only wish you greatness as you start your new story.

November 30, 2021

@ncumisa thank you sweet friend!

December 1, 2021

@genmarie90 😘

November 24, 2021

I’m so glad you’re doing well and it’s all coming together for you. Getting rid of the toxic helped you turn your life around and have great things coming your way.

November 30, 2021

@caria it helped me to see everything in an even better light… I still struggle but I am getting better every single day

November 24, 2021

Pretty eyes. 🙂

November 30, 2021

@lovelymariquita awwww thank you!!!

November 24, 2021

Sounds like everything is coming to a single road to where you’re supposed to be at this point.  Good deal.

November 30, 2021

@tigerhawk yes! Things are finally looking up 🥰